School Staff

Administration

Katie Clark | Principal | Katie_Clark@hcpss.org
Michele Hewitt | Asst. Principal | Michele_Hewitt@hcpss.org
Gillian Bradley | Principal's Secretary | Gillian_Bradley@hcpss.org
Margaret Johnson | Teachers' Secretary | Margaret_Johnson@hcpss.org
Anitra Stevenson | Teachers' Secretary | Anitra_Stevenson@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Wayne Batson | English Language Arts Teacher & Modules | Wayne_Batson@hcpss.org
Dan Brewer | Math Teacher | Daniel_Brewer@hcpss.org
Sherri Capurso | Science Teacher - Science Team Leader | Sherri_Capurso@hcpss.org
Adam Charney | Special Educator | Adam_Charney@hcpss.org
Regina Clingan | Math Teacher | Regina_Clingan@hcpss.org
Barbara Cusack | Social Studies Teacher | Barbara_Cusack@hcpss.org
Vincente D'Antuono | Gifted & Talented Teacher | Vincente_D'Antuono@hcpss.org | GT Website
Stephanie Dapko | Special Educator | Stephanie_Dapko@hcpss.org
Soojung Kim | Math Teacher | Soojung_Kim@hcpss.org
Alex Leadbetter | Science Teacher | Heather_Leadbetter@hcpss.org
Andreia Neto | English Language Arts Teacher | Andreia_Neto@hcpss.org
Lindsay Pippen | English Language Arts Teacher | Lindsay_Pippen@hcpss.org
Susan Ryan | Social Studies Teacher - Social Studies Team Leader | Susan_Ryan@hcpss.org
Jenny Speace | English Language Arts Teacher - 6th Grade Team Leader | Jennifer_Speace@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Amy Augustino | Math Teacher | Amy_Augustino@hcpss.org
Erin Ault | English Language Arts Teacher - ELA Team Leader | Erin_Ault@hcpss.org
Shaeleen Bader | Social Studies Teacher | Shaeleen_Bader@hcpss.org
Wayne Batson | English Language Arts Teacher & Modules | Wayne_Batson@hcpss.org
Jennifer Bortz | Reading Specialist - Reading Team Leader | Jennifer_Bortz@hcpss.org
Dan Brewer | Math Teacher | Daniel_Brewer@hcpss.org
Elena Brewer | Math Teacher - Math Team Leader | Elena_Brewer@hcpss.org
Adam Charney | Special Educator | Adam_Charney@hcpss.org
Barbara Cusack | Social Studies Teacher | Barbara_Cusack@hcpss.org
Soojung Kim | Math Teacher | Soojung_Kim@hcpss.org
Sasha Knight | English Language Arts Teacher - DEIL | Sasha_Knight@hcpss.org
Emily Kuykendall | Science Teacher | Emily_Kuykendall@hcpss.org
Alex Leadbetter | Science Teacher | Heather_Leadbetter@hcpss.org
Andreia Neto | English Language Arts Teacher | Andreia_Neto@hcpss.org
Susan Rodriguez | Special Educator | Susan_Rodriguez@hcpss.org
Sharon Stratemeyer | Social Studies Teacher - 7th Grade Team Leader | Sharon_Stratemeyer@hcpss.org
Sara Wallick | Science Teacher | Sara_Wallick@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade Team

Amy Augustino | Math Teacher | Amy_Augustino@hcpss.org
Erin Ault | English Language Arts Teacher - ELA Team Leader | Erin_Ault@hcpss.org
Shaeleen Bader | Social Studies Teacher | Shaeleen_Bader@hcpss.org
Elena Brewer | Math Teacher - Math Team Leader | Elena_Brewer@hcpss.org
Bill Ceglia | Social Studies Teacher | William_Ceglia@hcpss.org
Susan Ewart | Math Teacher | Susan_Ewart@hcpss.org
Laura Hulett | Special Educator - 8th Grade Team Leader | Laura_Hulett@hcpss.org
Sasha Knight | English Language Arts Teacher - DEIL | Sasha_Knight@hcpss.org
Carrie Marusich | Science Teacher | Carrie_Marusich@hcpss.org
Lindsay Pippen | English Language Arts Teacher | Lindsay_Pippen@hcpss.org
Sara Wallick | Science Teacher | Sara_Wallick@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Mercedes Castro | World Language (Spanish) Teacher | Mercedes_Castro@hcpss.org
Kate Copanic | Technology Education Teacher & Modules | Katherine_Copanic@hcpss.org
John Eckstrom | Physical Education Teacher | John_Eckstrom@hcpss.org
Sabrina Elshafei | Theater Arts Teacher & Modules | Sabrina_Elshafei@hcpss.org
Jo Ellen Fusco | PE/Health Teacher & Modules | Joellen_Fusco@hcpss.org
Justine Hughes | World Language (French) Teacher | Justine_Hughes@hcpss.org
Douglas LeDoux | Art Teacher | Douglas_LeDoux@hcpss.org
Christine Long | Art Teacher | Christine_Long@hcpss.org
Isabel Machado | World Language (Spanish) Teacher | Isabel_Machado@hcpss.org
Loraine McLarty | Health Teacher & Modules | Loraine_McLarty@hcpss.org
Nicole Rosewag | World Language (Spanish) Teacher | Nicole_Rosewag@hcpss.org
Stacey Sartor | Music/Chorus Teacher - Related Arts Team Leader | Stacey_Sartor@hcpss.org
Tori Sharp | Physical Education Teacher | Victoria_Sharp@hcpss.org
Andrew Spang | Band Teacher | Andrew_Spang@hcpss.org | Website
Tara Terry | FACS Teacher & Modules | Tara_Terry@hcpss.org
Patrick Walls | Orchestra Teacher | Patrick_Walls@hcpss.org

Student Services

Thomas Bowen | PPW | Thomas_Bowen@hcpss.org
Emy Coonts | School Counselor - Students with last names M-Z | Emelia_Coonts@hcpss.org
Allie Downey | School Counselor - Students with last names A-L | Allie_Downey@hcpss.org
Lindsey Knauss | School Psychologist | Lindsey_Knauss@hcpss.org
Ranita Knight | School Counseling Secretary | Ranita_Knight@hcpss.org
Mary May | Data Clerk | Mary_May@hcpss.org
La Tanya Robinson | Social Worker | LaTanya_Robinson@hcpss.org

Health Staff

Laura Smith | School Nurse | Laura_Smith1@hcpss.org | 410-313-1510
Adrian McNeil | Health Assistant | Adrian_McNeil@hcpss.org | 410-313-1510

Specialists

Jennifer Bortz | Reading Specialist - Reading Team Leader | Jennifer_Bortz@hcpss.org
Lori Custer | Physical Therapist | Lori_Custer@hcpss.org
Vincente D'Antuono | Gifted & Talented Teacher | Vincente_D'Antuono@hcpss.org | GT Website
Elizabeth Dua | Speech/Language Therapist | Elizabeth_Dua@hcpss.org
Maureen Hammond | Math Support Specialist | Maureen_Hammond@hcpss.org
Mackenzie Keeney | Speech/Language Therapist | Mackenzie_Keeney@hcpss.org
Amy Korman | Media Assistant | Amy_Korman@hcpss.org
Melissa Ortiz | Occupational Therapist | Melissa_Ortiz@hcpss.org
Paul Quinn | Permanent Substitute | Paul_Quinn@hcpss.org
Heather Taylor | Media Specialist | Heather_Taylor@hcpss.org | Media Website
Mary-Anne Venginickal | ESOL Teacher | Mary-Anne_Venginickal@hcpss.org

Special Education

Jasmine Belen | Student Assistant | Jasmine_Belen@hcpss.org
Gevette Branch | Student Assistant | Gevette_Branch@hcpss.org
Adam Charney | Special Educator | Adam_Charney@hcpss.org
Stephanie Dapko | Special Educator | Stephanie_Dapko@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Dua | Speech Pathologist | Elizabeth_Dua@hcpss.org
Laura Hulett | Special Educator - 8th Grade Team Leader | Laura_Hulett@hcpss.org
Kathleen Jeffery | Paraeducator | Kathleen_Jeffery@hcpss.org
Lisa Johnson | Special Educator | Lisa_Johnson@hcpss.org
Kristie Kay | Special Ed. Team Leader | Kristie_Kay@hcpss.org
Vincent Lyman | Special Educator | Vincent_Lyman@hcpss.org
Shakuntala Munnaluru | Paraeducator | Shakuntala_Munnaluru1@hcpss.org
Denise Naill | Paraeducator | Denise_Naill@hcpss.org
Kristin Niessner | Paraeducator | Kristen_Niessner@hcpss.org
Susan Rodriguez | Special Educator | Susan_Rodriguez@hcpss.org
Kiersten Schulze | Paraeducator | Kiersten_Schulze@hcpss.org
Gregg Stein | Paraeducator | Gregory_Stein@hcpss.org
Srividya Venkatrathinam | Paraeducator | Srividya_Venkatrathinam@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Dahlia Minor | Cafeteria Manager | Dahlia_Minor@hcpss.org
Bonnie Leyh | Cafeteria Assistant | Bonnie_Leyh@hcpss.org
Nancy Vesey | Cafeteria Assistant | Nancy_Vesey@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Sonia Dinarte | Custodian | Sonia_Dinarte@hcpss.org
Diane Patton | Custodial Day Supervisor | Diane_Patton@hcpss.org
Keshaun Sidbury | Custodian | Keshaun_Sidbury@hcpss.org